Sunday, August 22, 2010

A Mix/Mash: a 120 minute vbr mp3 file.

A mix/mash featuring:Lull, Denseland, Colin Potter And Michael Begg, Fougou, Andrew Paine, Brian Lavelle, Monos, Geir Jenssen, Alistair Crosbie, Thomas Koner, Andrea Neumann And Annette Krebs, Agitation Free, The Black Dog, Fabio Orsi, Rene Hell, Seefeel, I.E.M., Nocturnal Emissions, Nux Vomica And Voice Of Eye, Kevin Drumm, Eldar, Coil.

No comments: